book cover of Ravaged Through Desire

Ravaged Through Desire

(The fourth book in the Ravaged Rockstars series)
A novel by

The playboy rockstar and the hotel receptionist.

Ravaged is done.
The former lead singer of the world’s biggest band going solo.
It’s all about the music, just as I’ve always intended.
No distractions.
No girlfriends.

But who is this mysterious girl I meet in Australia?
This girl who conducts the worst interview ever in the history of music interviews.
She insults me. To my face.
No one does that, except for her.

I need to find out who she is.
And why she’s working at the reception of my hotel.
I know I’ve always been against anything but the music, but I gotta know…

Who the hell is she?

I believed I didn’t need you
But I need you in a heartbeat now
What was I doing all those years
Lost and alone
I was looking for someone like you
Yeah, I was looking for you

Book #4 of the Ravaged Rockstar series.
Even though this book can be read as a standalone, it is best to start the series with book #1 (Ravaged For You).
Recommended for mature audiences.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Rebecca Castle's Ravaged Through Desire

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors