book cover of Ravaged From Fate

Ravaged From Fate

(The third book in the Ravaged Rockstars series)
A novel by

The famous rockstar hiding out in a small town.

I had to go.
I had to leave the band I love.
One mistake of mine based on a lifetime of aggression.
I can’t destroy the one thing I love most.

And so, abandoning Ravaged, I come to this remote small town in the middle of nowhere.
A fake name. A new identity. A hidden past.
No one knows me here, and I’ve got to keep it that way.

I’m meant to lay low. Be on my own. Destroy nothing else.
Get over the pain inside.
I never planned to get close to anyone here.
I never planned to fall in love.

But there is this one nurse in this small town…

I thought I was gone
I thought I was lost
I got on my knees and prayed
And then you were there
Saving me

Book #3 of the Ravaged Rockstar series.
Even though this book can be read as a standalone, it is best to start the series with book #1 (Ravaged For You).
Recommended for mature audiences.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Rebecca Castle's Ravaged From Fate

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors