book cover of Deep Strike
Added by 36 of our members

Deep Strike

(2021)
(The sixth book in the Trident Deception series)
A novel by

 
 

The U.S. Atlantic fleet is in a race to stop a rogue Russian submarine, before it devastates the east coast of the U.S.

A shoulder-launched missile attack on a convoy of vehicles leaving the U.N. headquarters in New York kills several diplomats, including the American ambassador. Security footage reveals that the killer behind the attack is a disgraced former special forces operative, Mark Alperi



.

With funding from the nearly shattered ISIS, Alperi is planning an attack on the U.S. that will be more devastating than 9/11. He bribes a desperate Russian submarine commander to launch a salvo of missiles at various targets along the East Coast of the United States.

When the Russian submarine sinks the U.S. sub that is tracking it, the U.S. military is alarmed. When Intelligence uncovers Alperi's plot, though, it becomes a race against time - find the Russian sub and sink it before it can launch a devastating nuclear attack.

The exceptional new novel in Rick Campbell’s full-throttle Trident Deception series, perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler and Brad Thor.

Praise for Rick Campbell

'Compelling and thrilling ... a must-read' Jack Coughlin, New York Times bestselling author of Shooter and Time to Kill

'A fistfight of a thriller. A masterpiece' Dalton Fury, former Delta Force commander and New York Times bestselling author of Kill Bin Laden and Tier One Wild

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Rick Campbell's Deep Strike

Hardback Editions

March 2021 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Deep Strike: A Novel (Trident Deception Series, 6)
Author(s): Rick Campbell
ISBN: 1-250-16477-X / 978-1-250-16477-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

March 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deep Strike: A Novel
Author(s): Rick Campbell
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon   


March 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deep Strike: A Novel
Author(s): Rick Campbell
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


March 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Deep Strike: A Novel
Author(s): Rick Campbell
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2021 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Deep Strike (Trident Deception Book 6)
Author(s): Rick Campbell
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2021 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Deep Strike: A Novel (Trident Deception Series Book 6)
Author(s): Rick Campbell
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA