New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Choose Your Enemies Carefully

(The second book in the Shadowrun : Secrets of Power series)
A novel by

The action of "Shadowrun" novels takes place in an altered near future earth where man meets magic and machine. This second novel in the trilogy continues where "Never Deal With a Dragon" leaves off.

Genre: Fantasy    Get it on Google Play

Paperback Editions

August 1991 : UK Paperback

Title: Shadowrun: Choose Your Enemies Carefully v. 2 (Roc)
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
ISBN: 0-14-015240-7 / 978-0-14-015240-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: RoC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 1991 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Shadowrun 02: Choose Your Enemies Carefully
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
ISBN: 0-451-45087-6 / 978-0-451-45087-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadowrun Legends: Choose Your Enemies Carefully (Secrets of Power, Vol. 2)
Author(s): Robert N Charrette
Publisher: Catalyst Game Labs
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for