New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Fear No Evil

(The second book in the Evil series)
A novel by


"Don't miss this one!"
Colleen Coble

With his father in a nursing home and his mother needing support, former Great Smoky Mountains park ranger Lincoln Vailes moves to the bayou town of Eternal Springs, Louisiana, to become a police officer. Recent college graduate and eager social worker Jade Laurent has also moved there to try and right the wrongs of an abusive past. But someone is running her car off the road and pointing guns in her direction. As Lincoln investigates her case, he uncovers ties to big-city gang warfare up north that appears to be making its evil way down south.

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Similar Books by other authors...

If I Run
(If I Run, book 1)

Terri Blackstock

If I'm Found
(If I Run, book 2)

Terri Blackstock

Still Life
(Chesapeake Valor, book 2)

Dani Pettrey

Threads of Suspicion
(Evie Blackwell Cold Case, book 2)

Dee Henderson
Used availability for Robin Caroll's Fear No Evil

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Fear No Evil
Author(s): Robin Caroll
ISBN: 0-8054-4981-7 / 978-0-8054-4981-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: B&H Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2010 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Fear No Evil
Author(s): Robin Caroll
ISBN: 0-692-62536-4 / 978-0-692-62536-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: RC Productions Inc
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Fear No Evil (The Evil Series Book 2)
Author(s): Robin Caroll
Publisher: RC Productions Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for