New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of 

Saving Sophie

Saving Sophie

(2016)
A novel by

 
A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?

When Karen Finch's 17-year-old daughter, Sophie, arrives home after a night out drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Genre: Mystery
 
Used availability for Sam Carrington's Saving Sophie


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 0-00-819181-6 / 978-0-00-819181-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

December 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 0-00-822326-2 / 978-0-00-822326-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

December 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   

December 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: Maze
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for