New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Saving Sophie

Saving Sophie

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?

When Karen Finch's 17-year-old daughter, Sophie, arrives home after a night out drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later Sophie's friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another - Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

Genre: Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Girl Who Lied
(Girl Who Lied, book 1)
Sue Fortin

Used availability for Sam Carrington's Saving Sophie

Hardback Editions

November 2017 : UK Hardback
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 1-4448-3460-6 / 978-1-4448-3460-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Charnwood
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

September 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 0-00-824422-7 / 978-0-00-824422-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 0-00-819181-6 / 978-0-00-819181-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


December 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
ISBN: 0-00-822326-2 / 978-0-00-822326-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

December 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon   


December 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Saving Sophie: A gripping psychological thriller with a brilliant twist
Author(s): Sam Carrington
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA