book cover of Ruin and Rise
Added by 1 of our members

Ruin and Rise

(Book 4.5 in the Soldiers of Wrath MC series)
A Novella by

READER NOTE: Dead Bastard (The Soldiers of Wrath, 4) must be read before Ruin and Rise in order to get the full experience of the story. Please find the current books out in The Soldiers of Wrath MC (all books currently available):

*Book 1: Owned by the Bastard
*Book 2: Bent, Not Broken
*Book 3: Hard As Steel
*Books 1-3 boxed set
*Bonus Story: The Soldiers of Wrath MC FREE read (available on the CSP website)
*Book 4: Dead Bastard
*Book 4.5: Ruin and Rise


Sometimes falling into the ruin doesn't mean you can't rise from the ashes.

Shakes and Daniella went through hell to find their happiness, but it didn't come without a price. To keep Daniella, Shakes had to lose a part of himself.

Can they really rise from the ashes and not get burned?

But then Daniella and Shakes' life gets turned upside down again when an unexpected pregnancy strains the already volatile relationship Shakes has with Daniella's father, Zeke.

And where does Shakes' fate lie with the only family he's ever had...The Soldiers of Wrath?

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Savage MC Tennessee, book 1)
Jordan Marie
(Soulless Kings MC, book 1)
Andi Rhodes
(Devil's Fury MC, book 4)
Harley Wylde

Used availability for Sam Crescent's Ruin and Rise

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Ruin and Rise (The Soldiers of Wrath MC)
Author(s): Jenika Snow, Sam Crescent
ISBN: 1-5348-4174-1 / 978-1-5348-4174-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ruin and Rise (The Soldiers of Wrath MC, 4.5)
Author(s): Jenika Snow, Sam Crescent
Publisher: Crescent Snow Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU