book cover of Abstract Love
Added by 2 of our members

Abstract Love

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
"This is a love story that will shred you emotionally but put you back together by the end. I promise you won't regret it." ~ Elizabeth H.

He can't save my breasts.
I can't save his voice.


But what we can do is take the scariest thing we've ever faced and make it better ... tolerable ... dare I even say ... fun.

At twenty-four and facing an uncertain future, I wasn't looking for this.
I wasn't looking for him.
But life never asked me what I wanted.

We come from different worlds.
He's an artist. I'm a bartender.
I wonder, however, if this horrible bond we share is enough to bridge the gap between us.

What happens if we don't get better?

What happens if we do?

Get this sweet tale of love and survival now.

Samantha Christy's collections:

The Mitchell Sisters Series
Purple Orchids
White Lilies
Black Roses

The Stone Brothers Series
Stone Rules
Stone Promises
Stone Vows

The Perfect Game Series
Catching Caden
Benching Brady
Stealing Sawyer

The Men On Fire Series
Igniting Ivy
Sparking Sara
Engulfing Emma

Standalones
Be My Reason
Abstract Love
Finding Mikayla

***Amazon named Samantha Christy an All-Star Author for being one of the most popular authors in Kindle Unlimited throughout 2018 and 2019 to date.***

Abstract Love is recommended for fans of authors such as Colleen Hoover, John Green, Jamie McGuire, Anna Todd, and Abbi Glines.

About the Author
Samantha Christy writes contemporary and new adult romance novels. She loves to write about hot alpha-males, sports stars, second-chance love, and deeply emotional issues. She loves to interact with readers so please look her up on social media.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Burn for Me
(Fighting Fire, book 1)
Lauren Blakely
thumb
Boarded by Love
(Bellevue Bullies, book 1)
Toni Aleo
thumb
Toxic
(Addiction, book 1)
Meghan Quinn

Used availability for Samantha Christy's Abstract Love

Paperback Editions

July 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
ISBN: 1-5006-3665-7 / 978-1-5006-3665-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

December 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon   


December 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon AU   


December 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon CA   


December 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Samantha Christy
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2014 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Abstract Love
Author(s): Samantha Christy
Publisher: Athena Books Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU