New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Demon\'s Wrath: Part I

A Demon's Wrath: Part I

(A book in the Peachville High Demons / Shadow Demons Saga series)
A Novella by

PARTS 1 and 2

The bestselling Shadow Demons Saga continues with this bonus novel told from Jackson's point-of-view!

"In order to move toward my future, I knew I would have to face my past. If Harper was to ever really understand me, she would have to also understand my greatest triumphs and my darkest secrets."

Jackson's past is complicated, but he needs for Harper to understand what he's been through before the war with the remaining priestesses of the Order begins. Part flashback, part present day, A Demon's Wrath will take you on a journey through both Peachville and The Shadow World where you will learn more about Jackson's life just before and after his brother Aerden was taken by the Order of Shadows.

Read this series from the beginning!

1. Beautiful Demons
2. Inner Demons
3. Bitter Demons
4. Shadow Demons
5. Rival Demons
6. Demons Forever
7. Emerald Darkness
8. Forgotten Darkness

A Demons Wrath: Parts 1 & 2
After Midnight


Similar books by other authors

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, Parts I & II
(Harry Potter, book 8)
J K Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany

Used availability for Sarra Cannon's A Demon's Wrath: Part I

Paperback Editions

November 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: A Demon's Wrath: A Shadow Demons Novel
Author(s): Sarra Cannon
ISBN: 1-62421-035-X / 978-1-62421-035-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dead River Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Demon's Wrath: Parts 1 and 2: A Shadow Demons Saga Novel (Peachville High Demons Book 7)
Author(s): Sarra Cannon
Publisher: Dead River Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA