book cover of The Evolution of a Serial Killer
Added by 3 of our members

The Evolution of a Serial Killer

(The sixth book in the DCI Morton series)
A novel by

Sidelined and alone, DCI David Morton is relegated to the role of teacher. His task is to train the bright young things that will one day put him out of a job.

But hiding among the eager faces of the next generation is a talented student with murder in mind.
When Morton sets his class the challenge of showing how they would commit the perfect murder, the exercise results in his hardest case yet as he has to hunt the killer he helped to create.

The Evolution of a Serial Killer is the sixth stand-alone DCI Morton crime novel.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Now You See Me
(Lacey Flint, book 1)
Sharon Bolton
Eeny Meeny
(D.I. Helen Grace, book 1)
M J Arlidge
Whispers of the Dead
(Dr David Hunter, book 3)
Simon Beckett

Used availability for Sean Campbell's The Evolution of a Serial Killer

Paperback Editions

November 2017 : Paperback

Title: The Evolution of a Serial Killer (DCI Morton)
Author(s): Mr Sean Campbell, Mr Daniel Campbell
ISBN: 1-973203-59-6 / 978-1-973203-59-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Evolution of a Serial Killer: He's on the hunt for the perfect killer: himself. (DCI Morton Book 6)
Author(s): Sean Campbell
Publisher: De Minimis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU