book cover of Ten Guilty Men
Added by 7 of our members

Ten Guilty Men

(The third book in the DCI Morton series)
A novel by


Beauty, fame, riches. She had it all. They killed her anyway.

When millionairess Ellis DeLange is found floating face-down in her own swimming pool on the night of her 30th birthday party, the media assumes another celebrity overdose.

Morton must pierce the veil of secrecy surrounding her famous friends to find out who called in her death, how she died, and why one of her friends was spotted running through Richmond Park in the dead of night. Without any clothes on.

Ten Guilty Men is the third book in the bestselling DCI Morton series.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

From the Dead
(Tom Thorne, book 9)
Mark Billingham
Hard Girls
(DI Kate Burrows, book 3)
Martina Cole
(Exmoor trilogy, book 1)
Belinda Bauer

Used availability for Sean Campbell's Ten Guilty Men

Paperback Editions

September 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Ten Guilty Men (DCI Morton) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Mr Sean Campbell, Mr Daniel Campbell
ISBN: 1-5171-2600-2 / 978-1-5171-2600-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

August 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Ten Guilty Men: Innocence comes at a price. (DCI Morton Book 3)
Author(s): Sean Campbell
Publisher: De Minimis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU