New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of SAS Omnibus

SAS Omnibus

Soldier A: SAS - Behind Iraqi Lines, Soldier B: SAS - Heroes of the South Atlantic, Soldier C: SAS - Secret War in Arabia
(A book in the Soldier series)
An omnibus of novels by

A three novel omnibus featuring the various different exploits of the SAS. In the first story the SAS are in Kuwait as part of Operation Desert Storm. The second story features the Falkland Islands Campaign, while the third takes place in Oman.


Used availability for Shaun Clarke's SAS Omnibus

Paperback Editions

August 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: SAS Omnibus: "Soldier A: SAS - Behind Iraqi Lines", "Soldier B: SAS - Heroes of the South Atlantic", "Soldier C: SAS - Secret War in Arabia"
Author(s): Shaun Clarke
ISBN: 1-898125-15-5 / 978-1-898125-15-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: 22 Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA