book cover of Hold On, Pain Ends

Hold On, Pain Ends

(The sixth book in the Dueling Devils M.C. series)
A novel by

When Hospice Nurse, Birdie Larkin loses two of her favorite patients back to back, she decides to take a leave of absence and spend summer with her sister in New Mexico. The only thing on her mind is relaxation, reconnection with her family, and healing. Fate has other plans. From the minute, she meets Clue, a connection forms. Undeniable, all consuming and complicated, their bond lands her neck deep in his struggle to deal with his mother’s failing health. To have the future she once dreamed of, she must face the ghosts of her past and have the courage to move toward the future.
“Clue “Nigel Gibson is drowning. Caring for his cancer-stricken mother, dealing with grief, and handling Dueling Devil’s MC business has stretched him to the breaking point. When his mother opts to end her Chemo treatment, he’s thrust into a world of darkness, anger, and confusion. Then Birdie appears bringing hope, clarity, and a chance at love. The innocent girl sparks emotions inside him, he’s never experienced. Determined to claim her, he sets out to show her how a real man treats his woman.
If they can both hold on through the tough times, they’ll find that pain does end.

A portion of every book purchase will be donated to the breast cancer research foundation.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Shyla Colt's Hold On, Pain Ends

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hold On, Pain Ends: H.O.P.E. (Dueling Devils Book 6)
Author(s): Shyla Colt, Leanore Elliot
Publisher: Inspired Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU