book cover of Partition


(Book 12 in the Transformed series)
A novel by

The final installment is here...

The series began with Alexis, and now she's front and center again.

What could be worse than finding out your daughter has been turned into a killing machine, without a chance of a cure? Finding out that everything you know is a lie.


Just when Alexis truly thinks her life is under control, it's been turned upside down. Those she thought she could trust are unreliable at best. The ones she thought she never could count on, those are the ones she must believe.

Can she wade through the lies in time to save her daughter?

Regardless of the outcome, this is NOT the end...

Toby's spin-off series: Curse of the Moon
Lost Wolf
Chosen Wolf
Hunted Wolf
Broken Wolf
Cursed Wolf
Secret Jaguar

Transformed Side Stories:
Fallen (Samantha and Tanner)
Silent Bite (Alexis during her big memory lapse)
Hidden Intentions (Clara and William)
Saved by a Vampire (Ziamara)
Sweet Desire (Gessilyn)
Tiny Bites (a short story collection featuring Transformed characters)

Valhalla's Curse: (We meet Soleil in the Curse of the Moon series)
Renegade Valkyrie
Pursued Valkyrie
Silenced Valkyrie
Vengeful Valkyrie
Unleashed Valkyrie

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Stacy Claflin's Partition

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Partition (The Transformed Series Book 12)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU