book cover of Seaside Heartbeats
Added by 1 of our members

Seaside Heartbeats

(The second book in the Hunters series)
A novel by

Sometimes love shows up when you least expect it.

After years of hard work, architect Lana Summers just wants a relaxing vacation in the beach town of Kittle Falls. Instead, she suffers unexpected heart problems, and finds herself in the office of a gorgeous cardiologist - who only makes her heart work harder.

Brayden Hunter left his successful cardiology practice in Dallas to be closer to his aging parents. Focused on building a health care clinic in his hometown, he doesn't want any distractions. However, the beautiful Lana is one he can't seem to avoid.

As their attraction grows, they stumble upon a 160-year-old mystery. Brayden catches her adventurous spirit as they chase after answers, and he can't help falling for her. But can he convince her to stay in the small beach town and with him?

Seaside Heartbeats is a standalone novel in the Seaside Hunters collection, a series of sweet contemporary romances featuring the Hunter brothers set in the beach town of Kittle Falls by USA Today bestselling author, Stacy Claflin. If you like heartwarming romances with a side of suspense, then you'll love the latest entry in the fun, romantic beach series. Budding romance and great chemistry abound with fully-developed characters that you'll fall for over and over again.

Read Seaside Heartbeats today to satisfy your craving for clean, sweet contemporary romance!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Stacy Claflin's Seaside Heartbeats

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Seaside Heartbeats: A Sweet Romance (The Seaside Hunters) (Volume 2)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
ISBN: 1-5142-8091-4 / 978-1-5142-8091-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Seaside Heartbeats: A Doctor-Patient Romance (The Hunters Book 2)
Author(s): Stacy Claflin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU