New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Elven Nations Gift Set

The Elven Nations Gift Set

(A book in the Dragonlance : Elven Nations series)
A collection of stories by

Three of the classic Dragonlance tales: Firstborn, The Kinslayer Wars, and The Qualinesti are finally gathered into a gift set!

These three titles chronicle the rise of the elven people, and the schism between the two nations. The books were originally published in 1991, and they have been unavailable for several years. Last year the three books were brought out again in mass-market format to the delight of the fans. Now they have been collected into one
easy-to-purchase gift set.

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

The Irda
(Dragonlance : Lost Histories, book 2)
Linda P Baker
Dragons of Summer Flame
(Dragonlance : Chronicles, book 4)
Tracy Hickman and Margaret Weis
Vinas Solamnus
(Dragonlance : Lost Legends, book 1)
J Robert King

Used availability for Tonya C Cook's The Elven Nations Gift Set

Paperback Editions

January 2005 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Elven Nations Trilogy
Author(s): Paul B Thompson, Tonya C Cook, Douglas Niles
ISBN: 0-7869-3957-5 / 978-0-7869-3957-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA