New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Moonrat Saga Part Two

(A book in the Bowl of Souls series)
An omnibus of novels by

This compiles the last three books of the Moonrat Saga
Book 1.5: Hilt's Pride
Book Four: The War of Stardeon
Book Five: Mother of the Moonrat

The Battle Academy has been besieged by an army of goblinoids under the control of the mother of the moonrats. They bide their time, keeping the academy out of the fight while Ewzad Vriil prepares to unleash a force of mutated monsters.

Jhonate and Faldon the Fierce have begun to unravel the mystery of the mother of the moonrat's identity, while Justan and Master Coal have learned the secret of Ewzad Vriil's powers. Both groups scramble to find a way to help the academy, but neither of them knows the full extent of the forces they are up against.

Will they be able to gather the strength they need to win The War of Stardeon?

Used availability for Trevor H Cooley's The Moonrat Saga Part Two

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Moonrat Saga Part Two (The Bowl of Souls Book 2)
Author(s): Trevor H Cooley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for