New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Dream Kisses

Dream Kisses

(The first book in the Romance on the Ranch series)
A novel by

Sarah Carter--pen name Mims Murphy--meets Sage Tanner at Imaginings Publishing while he's posing for the cover of her upcoming romance novel. After being bulldozed into a coffee break with him by her publisher, an embarrassing incident makes Sarah furious, and she walks out. Of course, fate has a wonderful way of intervening in matters of the heart. Deciding her book needs realism, she signs up for "dude" lessons at Lazy M Dude Ranch. Imagine her chagrin when she discovers the owner of the ranch is none other than gorgeous model, Sage Tanner!

This is the story that started the "Romance on the Ranch Series."

Used availability for Verna Clay's Dream Kisses

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

July 2015 : USA Audio edition
Title: Dream Kisses: Romance on the Ranch Series Book 1
Author(s): Verna Clay
Publisher: Verna Clay
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

January 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Dream Kisses (Romance on the Ranch Book 1)
Author(s): Verna Clay
Publisher: Verna Clay
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for