book cover of Who Needs Men Anyway?
Added by 1 of our members

Who Needs Men Anyway?

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
*The #1 Digital Bestseller!*

Funny and poignant with a gloriously realistic cast of characters. I followed Charlotte's journey avidly, cheering her on all the way. An unputdownable read.’Rachel Burton, author of The Many Colours of Us

Don’t get mad, get even…

Thirty-something Charlotte’s Emsworth’s life is a sickeningly perfect round of charity events, hot yoga, and romantic gestures for sexy lawyer husband James. But, patiently waiting to get pregnant, Charlotte is bored. And when she’s bored, she has a tendency to meddle…

First, it’s her personal trainer Megan’s cheating fiancé, then the gardener Sam’s wife’s ‘late nights at the office’. But soon the meddling, however well-intentioned, lands Charlotte in way over her head, and all the time spent ‘managing’ other people’s lives makes her blind to the cracks appearing in her own…

Getting even is one thing, but what about getting happy?

Perfect for fans of The First Wives Club

Readers love Victoria Cooke:

“It had all the drama, laughs, twists, and touch of romance I love in a book”

Loved this book!”

Brilliant writing kept me enthralled to the end”

Loved this book , I could not put it down

“I think this is her best book yet!

“A fabulously fun and laugh out loud novel”

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"An unputdownable read." - Rachel Burton


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Victoria Cooke's Who Needs Men Anyway?

Kindle Editions

April 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Who Needs Men Anyway?: A perfect feel-good romantic comedy filled with sass
Author(s): Victoria Cooke
Publisher: HQ Digital
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU