book cover of Elemental Mates Box Set 1

Elemental Mates Box Set 1

(2018)
(A book in the Elemental Mates series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Air. Earth. Water.

Three powerful dragon shifters control the elements of the earth - and would do anything to protect their mates.


These passionate, brave and protective men use their immense power to defend the world from danger - until they meet their mates. With a dangerous enemy threatening humans and shifters alike, the dragon shifters and their human mates will learn that sometimes, love is more powerful than any dragon.

Can these dragons woo their human mates, defeat their enemies, and heal old wounds?

Combining intense, powerful dragon shifters, sizzling passion and mysterious shifter societies, the Elemental Mates series is a must-read for fans of T.S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Harmony Raines. With 240+ five star reviews, 16,000 copies sold, and 8 million Kindle Unlimited pages read, these spellbinding books have captivated paranormal romance readers worldwide.

Now you can save 30% on the first three books with this convenient box set. Contains strong curvy heroines, passionate magical dragon shifters, thrilling rescues, fated mates protecting each other, tight-knit shifter communities, and absolutely no cliffhangers!

Let these magical shifters sweep you off your feet! One-click now to get three thrilling novels.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Zoe Chant's Elemental Mates Box Set 1

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Elemental Mates Box Set 1
Author(s): Zoe Chant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU