book cover of Veteran Shifters Box Set One

Veteran Shifters Box Set One

(2018)
(A book in the Veteran Shifters series)
A collection of stories by

 
 
Love. Loyalty. Family. Freedom.

These veterans served their country and their communities alone…until they met their mates.


Deep in the Rocky Mountains, shapeshifters run openly through the forests. Slowly, a community has been growing by Glacier National Park. And three different Marine veterans arrive there, not expecting to stay forever—until they meet the women they know they’ll spend their lives with. But their happiness won’t come without a struggle. Can they overcome hardship and heartbreak to build new love, and new families?

Combining sizzling passion with deep love and a touch of adventure, the Veteran Shifters series is a must-read for fans of T.S. Joyce, Terry Bolryder, and Harmony Raines. With 300+ five star reviews, 16,000 copies sold, and 6 million Kindle Unlimited pages read, these spellbinding books have captivated paranormal romance readers worldwide.

Now you can save 30% on the first three books with this convenient box set. Contains strong mature heroines, dangerous enemies, hunky Marine vets, gorgeous vistas, and absolutely no cliffhangers!

One-click now for three beautiful tales of searing passion, love, and family!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Behind the Beginning
(Becoming the Wolf, book 1)
T S Joyce

Used availability for Zoe Chant's Veteran Shifters Box Set One

Kindle Editions

December 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Veteran Shifters Box Set 1
Author(s): Zoe Chant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU