book cover of Crystalline Space
Added by 1 of our members

Crystalline Space

(2018)
(The first book in the Dark Stars series)
A novel by

 
 
"Do-overs" are possible.

The crystalline network allows reality to be reset to past moments in time....

After a routine reset on her homeworld, Elle instead awakens on a spaceship. Her body is different, she has new magical abilities, and she's told that the fate of known civilization is in her hands.

An alien Darkness is corrupting the crystalline network across the settled worlds.

Elle and a team of talented companions - strangers imbued with special abilities like her own - must embark on an interstellar quest to seal the Master Archive, their only hope of restoring the infected planets.

With only vague clues to guide them, Elle and her new friends must gather legendary artifacts to protect the Archive. But if they can't unravel the ancient secrets in time, their worlds and loved ones will be lost in shadow forever.

The Dark Stars trilogy offers a fun blend of sci-fi and fantasy adventure with a sleek high-tech skin on traditional magic, perfect for fans of Final Fantasy, Star Ocean, and Xenosaga. This series will transport you to a universe where second chances are real. Start?

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Star Force: Origin Series (1-4)
(Star Force Universe, book 1)
Aer-ki Jyr
thumb
Nemesis
(First Colony, book 2)
Ken Lozito
thumb
Schooled in Magic
(Schooled in Magic, book 1)
Christopher G Nuttall
thumb
A Learning Experience
(Learning Experience, book 1)
Christopher G Nuttall

Used availability for A K DuBoff's Crystalline Space

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Crystalline Space (Dark Stars)
Author(s): A K DuBoff
ISBN: 1-64365-019-X / 978-1-64365-019-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: BDL Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2018 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Dark Stars: Crystalline Space
Author(s): A K DuBoff
ISBN: 1-72345-863-5 / 978-1-72345-863-7
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Crystalline Space: Dark Stars Series, Book 1
Author(s): A K DuBoff
Publisher: A.K. DuBoff
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Crystalline Space: Dark Stars Series, Book 1
Author(s): A K DuBoff
Publisher: A.K. DuBoff
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Crystalline Space: Dark Stars Series, Book 1
Author(s): A K DuBoff
Publisher: A.K. DuBoff
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Crystalline Space (Dark Stars Book 1): A Space Fantasy Sci-Fi Adventure
Author(s): A K DuBoff
Publisher: BDL Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA