book cover of We Are Giants

We Are Giants

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Wonder, this is a novel about a girl whose mum has dwarfism. But it's not just about that. It's about love, family, friendship, and how to be happy. It's about all of us.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Praise for this book

"...A total page-turner, very moving and touching." - Jacqueline Wilson


Used availability for Amber Lee Dodd's We Are Giants

Hardback Editions

September 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
ISBN: 1-68144-409-7 / 978-1-68144-409-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

April 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
ISBN: 1-78429-421-7 / 978-1-78429-421-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


April 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU