New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of We Are Giants

We Are Giants

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
For fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Wonder, this is a novel about a girl whose mum has dwarfism. But it's not just about that. It's about love, family, friendship, and how to be happy. It's about all of us.

    

Praise for this book

"...A total page-turner, very moving and touching." - Jacqueline Wilson


Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Amber Lee Dodd's We Are Giants

Hardback Editions

September 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
ISBN: 1-68144-409-7 / 978-1-68144-409-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

April 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
ISBN: 1-78429-421-7 / 978-1-78429-421-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2016 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: We Are Giants
Author(s): Amber Lee Dodd
Publisher: Quercus Children's Books
Availability: Amazon UK