book cover of Harlequin Heartwarming August 2016 Box Set

Harlequin Heartwarming August 2016 Box Set

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Heartwarming brings you a collection of four new wholesome reads, available now!

This Harlequin Heartwarming box set includes:

by Tara Taylor Quinn
Janie Young has to win the Family Secrets cooking show competition. The single mom needs to think of her son, and their future. Anything else is a luxury she cannot afford. Even if her handsome opponent, Dr. Burke Carter, seems to have other plans...

The Daughters of Dancing Falls . by Cynthia Thomason
Unexpectedly meeting buttoned-down banker Liam Manning at her sister's wedding changes Jude O'Leary's life - the military widow and single mom figured she'd already had her one chance at happiness. But Liam sets out to prove that a second shot is worth the wait.

Starlight Point Stories . by Amie Denman
June Hamilton is back at Starlight Point amusement park for the summer. Once she's choreographed the new live shows, she's heading back to Broadway. And there's no way spending time with her first love, Mel Preston, and his adorable five-year-old son is going to change her mind.

by Marion Ekholm
When Trish Lowery inherits her grandmother's Victorian home, she hires contractor Craig Cadman to help her get the place in shape. But reconnecting with her childhood friend makes Trish start to question everything about her plans for the future.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Amie Denman's Harlequin Heartwarming August 2016 Box Set

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Heartwarming August 2016 Box Set: An Anthology
Author(s): Tara Taylor Quinn, Cynthia Thomason, Amie Denman, Marion Ekholm
Publisher: Harlequin Heartwarming
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA