New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Spellkey Trilogy

The Spellkey Trilogy

(A book in the Spellkey series)
An omnibus of novels by

Caitlin and The Badger travel through the Thirteen Kingdoms, pursued by a mysterious man with red hair, who seems to defeat them at every turn. The answer to it all seems to be the Spellkey. Finding it and solving its mystery may mean destruction for the cruel rulers of the Pentacle. "Skillfully done."--Kirkus, starred review.


Used availability for Ann Downer's The Spellkey Trilogy

Paperback Editions

January 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Spellkey Trilogy
Author(s): Ann Downer
ISBN: 0-671-87644-9 / 978-0-671-87644-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK