New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

She Caught the Sheriff

(The fifth book in the Home on the Ranch series)
A novel by

Every novel in this collection is your passport to a romantic tour of the United States through time-honored favorites by America's First Lady of romance fiction. Each of the fifty novels is set in a different state, researched by Janet and her husband, Bill. For the Daileys it was an odyssey of discovery. For you, it's the journey of a lifetime. Your tour of desire begins with this story set in Missouri.

Genre: Romance
Used availability for Anne Marie Duquette's She Caught the Sheriff

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

June 1996 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Harlequin Super Romance #700: She Caught the Sheriff
Author(s): Anne Marie DuQuette, Benson
ISBN: 0-373-70700-2 / 978-0-373-70700-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

1996 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: She Caught the Sheriff (Marry Me, Cowboy: Holding Out for a Hero #23)
Author(s): Anne Marie Duquette
ISBN: 0-373-65332-8 / 978-0-373-65332-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

October 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: She Caught the Sheriff (Home on the Ranch)
Author(s): Anne Marie Duquette
Publisher: Harlequin Treasury-Harlequin Superromance 90s
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for