book cover of Beyond Time and Space

Beyond Time and Space

An anthology of stories edited by

Includes "Utopia" by Sir Thomas More, "Laputa" by Jonathan Swift, "The Thousand-and-Second Tale of Scheherazade" by Edgar Allan Poe, "Dr. Ox's Experiment" by Jules Verne, "The New Accelerator" by H.G. Wells, "The Noise in the Night" by William Hope Hodgson, "A Voyage to Sfanomoe" by Clark Ashton Smith, "Colossus" by Donald Wandrei, "Humpty Dumpty Had a Great Fall" by Frank Belknap Long, "Minority Report" by Theodore Sturgeon, "The Long Watch" by Robert A. Heinlein, and "The Exiles" by Ray Bradbury.

Used availability for August Derleth's Beyond Time and Space