book cover of Set Up In the City
Added by 25 members

Set Up In the City

(The fourth book in the Colt Brothers Investigation series)
A novel by

Can this cowboy cop
Survive the city?

Deputy Willie Colt feels at home in the wide-open spaces of Montana. Attorney Eleanor Shaffer has a corner office with a spectacular view of Seattle. He was brutally attacked while trying to extradite her client. And though Willie and Eleanor have every reason to distrust each other, they��ll have to work together if they’re going to mete out justice. Move over big-city tactics—and meet good old cowboy grit.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Colt Brothers Investigation series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Murder Gone Cold
Book 2:
Sticking to Her Guns
Book 3:
Christmas Ransom
Book 4:
Set Up in the City
Book 5:
Her Brand of Justice

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for B J Daniels's Set Up In the City

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors