book cover of The Texan\'s Secrets
Added by 1 member

The Texan's Secrets

(The eighth book in the Texas Cattleman's Club: Diamonds & Dating Apps series)
A novel by

His past is best left buried—until a gorgeous hacker threatens to uncover the truth in the explosive conclusion to the Texas Cattleman’s Club: Diamonds & Dating Apps saga from New York Times bestselling author Barbara Dunlop.

Infamous computer hacker Emilia Scott just scored her best hack yet: an invitation to Royal, Texas’s hottest launch party. She’s matched herself with handsome, enigmatic “Nick” on the new K!smet dating app. He’s sexy. He’s fascinating. So why not hack a romance for herself?

She doesn’t know he’s actually successful CEO Nico Law, a man with a past as secretive and complex as her own. Their connection is palpable. Undeniable. But all hell will break loose if their truths are revealed…

Harlequin Desire transports you to the luxurious worlds of American tycoons, ranchers and family dynasties. Get ready for bold encounters and sizzling chemistry.

You’ll be swept away by this bold, sizzling romance, part of the Texas Cattleman’s Club: Diamonds & Dating Apps series:

Book 1:
Matched by Mistake by Katherine Garbera
Book 2:
The Rancher Meets His Match by J. Margot Critch
Book 3:
Breaking the Rancher’s Rules by Cat Schield
Book 4:
The Trouble with an Heir by Stacey Kennedy
Book 5:
Under the Same Roof by Niobia Bryant
Book 6:
Keeping a Little Secret by Cynthia St. Aubin
Book 7:
Paternity Payback by Sophia Singh Sasson
Book 8:
The Texan’s Secrets by Barbara Dunlop

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Barbara Dunlop's The Texan's Secrets

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors