New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Lost Sheep

The Lost Sheep

(The fourth book in the Colton Parker Mystery series)
A novel by

Readers who loved the first three Colton Parker Mysteries will devour this latest entry in the fast - paced and highly recommended series.

After closing a high profile case, Colton Parker's life is beginning to turn around. His detective agency has money in the bank, a growing clientele, and the relationship between Colton and FBI agent Mary Christopher is beginning to blossom. Things are looking up...until his daughter, Callie, vanishes.

The search for Callie will lead Colton into a world he has never seen. A world where everything is wrong - and wrong is right. A world where light is exchanged for darkness, and the truth is sacrificed for a lie.

If Colton is to save Callie in time, he will need to confront evil where it dwells. A confrontation that will affect both father and daughter for all eternity.

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Brandt Dodson's The Lost Sheep

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

July 2007 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Lost Sheep (Colton Parker Mystery Series, Book 4)
Author(s): Brandt Dodson
ISBN: 0-7369-2140-0 / 978-0-7369-2140-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for