New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Ron Ortega is an undercover cop in a Miami that few people ever see. Will he survive as a good man - or be seduced by a life of fast cars and faster women?

The world thinks of Miami as a paradise of sun-kissed days and fun-filled nights. But Ron Ortega lives in a different city - the one that you won't find in glossy travel brochures.

Ron is an undercover cop and DEA agent - with an assignment that puts everything he loves at risk. Ron's job is to get close to Ricardo Estevez - the vicious head of Miami's largest syndicate.

Ron infiltrates the Estevez gang as it attempts to gain control of the Miami drug market and quickly rises to become the crime lord's right-hand man. Ron's new life is seductive and the rewards are numerous: beautiful women, fast cars, and easy money.

But can Ron, a reformed alcoholic and family man, remain a man of integrity and faith while at the same time pretending to be a thug? And that's not his only problem. There's an informant on the loose and suddenly someone wants Ortega dead.

Brandt Dodson has written another perfect tale of suspense that will enchant readers who love Dee Henderson, James Scott Bell, Brandilyn Collins, and James Patterson. "Dodson's dialogue zips across the page" - Midwest Book Review

Genre: Inspirational
Used availability for Brandt Dodson's White Soul

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: White Soul
Author(s): Brandt Dodson
ISBN: 0-7369-2141-9 / 978-0-7369-2141-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for