book cover of Maiden Flight

Maiden Flight

(A book in the Oracles of Fire series)
A Novella by

This is a chapter-length story about Bonnie's first flight, what might be called a "lost" chapter that would fit between chapters 8 and 9 in part 3 of Eye of the Oracle, which is book #1 in the Oracles of Fire series. It doesn't appear in any of the books in that story world.

Used availability for Bryan Davis's Maiden Flight

Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Maiden Flight
Author(s): Bryan Davis
Publisher: Bryan Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU