Bryan Davis's picture
Followed by 2 of our members

Bryan Davis

USA flag (b.1958)

Bryan Davis is the author of Raising Dragons, The Candlestone, Circles of Seven, and the upcoming Tears of a Dragon, as well as non-fiction books. He was born in in Norfolk, VA, and holds degrees in Industrial Engineering (from the University of Florida) and Theology (from International Seminary in Plymouth, Florida.)

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Science Fiction, Inspirational