New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Coroner\'s Bride

The Coroner's Bride

(2014)
A Novella by

 
When Nora meets Magnus, the new coroner for the city of Philadelphia and her uncle Charley's old college chum, she begins to imagine a life beyond keeping house for Charley and his children. Magnus's sister Annabel seems overjoyed at the prospect of Nora joining the family, but this isn't reassuring: for Annabel can no longer be counted among the living, and she loves her brother a little too much.

"The Coroner's Bride" is an old-fashioned ghost story in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and Sheridan Le Fanu, originally published in Exotic Gothic, Volume 5, edited by Danel Olson.

 
Used availability for Camille DeAngelis's The Coroner's Bride


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Coroner's Bride
Author(s): Camille DeAngelis
Publisher: Comet Party
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for