book cover of Machine Sex

Machine Sex

And Other Stories
A collection of stories by

CONTENTS: Sleeping in a Box; Johnny Appleseed on the New World; Death and Morning; The Prarie Warriors; War and the Rumours of War; Black Dog; (Learning About) Machine Sex; "You'll Remember Mercury"; Time Is the School in Which We Learn, Time Is the Fire in Which We Burn; Columbus Hits the Shoreline Rag; the white city; By Their Taste Shall Ye Know Them; Willows;

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Candas Jane Dorsey's Machine Sex

Paperback Editions

1988 : Canada Paperback

Title: Machine sex-- and other stories
Author(s): Candas Jane Dorsey
ISBN: 0-88878-278-0 / 978-0-88878-278-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Various
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

October 1990 : UK Paperback

Title: Machine Sex...and Other Stories
Author(s): Candas Jane Dorsey
ISBN: 0-7043-4242-1 / 978-0-7043-4242-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Women's Press Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA