book cover of Lords & Lace
Added by 7 members

Lords & Lace

(The first book in the Lords and Ladies of St James series)
A collection of stories by


Lords and Lace

A collection of five new exclusive novellas by your favorite historical romance authors all featuring Lords and Lace.

They say…

Lace is a sign of purity and innocence

but for five Lords…

Lace is the symbol for new beginnings.

Grab your copy of Lords and Lace today and delve into the captivating titles below:

Book 1 - Lords and Lace:

A Tale of Love and Lace by USA Today Best Selling Author, Amy Quinton

The Wallflower Wins by Christine Donovan

The Raja & the Lost Princess by Shanti James

His Unlaced Love by Judith Lynne

Betting on a Baron by Rachel Ann Smith

How to Love the Perfect Lord by Tabetha Waite

Other Lords & Ladies of St. James series titles:

Book 2 - Earls and Pearls

Book 3 - Rakes and Reticules

Book 4 - Dukes and Diamonds

Book 5 - Gentlemen and Gloves

Book 6 - Peers and Parasols

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Christine Donovan's Lords & Lace

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors