Tabetha Waite's picture

Tabetha Waite

Tabetha Waite is the multi-award winning author of the Ways of Love Series. Her debut novel, "Why the Earl is After the Girl," was published in July of 2016 and won the 2017 Best Indie Book Award in Romance and the 2018 Second Place Feathered Quill Book Award in Romance. Her second book, "Where the Viscount Met His Match" was a 2019 Finalist in the International Book Awards for Romance and a 2019 Finalist in the Book Excellence Awards for Romance. Her third book, "When a Duke Pursues a Lady" was a 2018 Finalist in the Book Talk Radio Club Awards, and "Who the Marquess Dares to Desire" was a 2019 Finalist in the Raven Awards. She is a certified PAN member of the RWA. When she's not writing, Tabetha is reading, as true bookworms do, or checking out any antique mall she comes across. She is a small town, Missouri girl, born and bred, and continues to make her home in the Midwest with her husband and two wonderful daughters.
You can find her on most any social media site, and she encourages any fans of her work to join her mailing list for updates.

Genres: Historical Romance, Romance, Romantic Suspense, Inspirational
New and upcoming books
April 2024

His Sultry Captor
(Regency Clubs)
October 2024

The Hunt for Mr. October
(Rake Review, book 10)
October 2024

The Wallflower's Retribution
(Revenge of the Wallflowers)
   Moonlight, Monsters & Magic (2018) (with others)
   Take Two (2020) (with others)
   An Everlasting Amour (2021)
   An Everlasting Christmas Amour (2022)
   An Everlasting Regency Amour (2022)
Novellas and Short Stories
Omnibus editions show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors