New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Farthing Wood Collection 1

Farthing Wood Collection 1

(A book in the Farthing Wood series)
A collection of stories by

When otters threaten the survival of the other animals in Farthing Wood, drastic action is taken. But who will stop to think before the whole of Farthing Wood is plunged into turmoil?

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

Stuart Little
E B White

The Borrowers
(Borrowers, book 1)

Mary Norton

Tarka the Otter
Henry Williamson

Watership Down
Richard Adams
Used availability for Colin Dann's Farthing Wood Collection 1

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2000 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Farthing Wood Collection 1: "The Adventure Begins", "In the Grip of Winter" v. 1 (Animals of Farthing Wood)
Author(s): Colin Dann
ISBN: 0-09-941288-8 / 978-0-09-941288-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for