New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Farthing Wood Collection 3

(A book in the Farthing Wood series)
A collection of stories by

The Siege of White Deer Park: the animals are in danger and they need to make a plan - fast! A killer beast is on the loose and the deaths are mounting up...

In the Path of the Storm: when the new leader of the stag herd, Trey, wields his power, things look very bleak for the smaller animals. They are to be evicted! That is, until the night of the great storm.

Battle for the Park: Animals are disappearing from the White Deer Park. Could the Warden, whom the animals have learnt to trust, be responsible?

    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

The Silver Brumby
(Silver Brumby, book 1)

Elyne Mitchell

The Incredible Journey
Sheila Burnford

The Magician's Nephew
(Chronicles of Narnia, book 6)

C S Lewis
Used availability for Colin Dann's Farthing Wood Collection 3

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

August 2000 : UK Hardback
Title: Farthing Wood Collection: v. 1
Author(s): Colin Dann
ISBN: 0-09-941292-6 / 978-0-09-941292-2 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

July 2001 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Farthing Wood Collection 3 (Animals of Farthing Wood)
Author(s): Colin Dann
ISBN: 0-09-941724-3 / 978-0-09-941724-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Red Fox
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Farthing Wood Collection 3 (Animals of Farthing Wood)
Author(s): Colin Dann
Publisher: RHCP Digital
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for