book cover of Crash Dive: The Complete Series

Crash Dive: The Complete Series

(A book in the Crash Dive series)
An omnibus of novels by

CRASH DIVE: The Complete Series chronicles the adventures of Charlie Harrison as he fights the Imperial Japanese Navy during WW2. Gripping, action-packed, authentic, and filled with larger-than-life men and women of the Greatest Generation, CRASH DIVE puts you aboard a submarine during the war.

You'll stand alongside Charlie as he proves himself time and again by keeping his wits and being decisive in crisis, though each encounter leaves him more heavily scarred for it. You'll attack a convoy in a daring night surface attack, emerge in a sea fog to ambush a battle group, and charge the battleship Yamato during the decisive Battle of Leyte Gulf. All the while, you'll live with the crew in the cramped, noisy, and challenging machine that was a diesel-electric submarine.

CRASH DIVE: The Complete Series puts together for the first time all six episodes in Craig DiLouie's highly acclaimed historical military fiction series: CRASH DIVE, SILENT RUNNING, BATTLE STATIONS, CONTACT!, HARA-KIRI, and OVER THE HILL.

Genre: Historical

Similar books by other authors

Sink the Shigure
(Jack Tremain Submarine Thriller, book 3)
R Cameron Cooke
Pride Runs Deep
(Jack Tremain Submarine Thriller, book 1)
R Cameron Cooke
Final Harbor
(Silent War, book 1)
Harry Homewood
Silent Sea
(Silent War, book 2)
Harry Homewood

Used availability for Craig DiLouie's Crash Dive: The Complete Series

Kindle Editions

November 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: CRASH DIVE: The Complete Series (Books 1-6)
Author(s): Craig DiLouie
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU