book cover of Galactic Arena Box Set

Galactic Arena Box Set

(A book in the Galactic Arena series)
An omnibus of novels by

Earth's champions must fight for humanity.
Until now, our heroes have all been defeated...

... this is our final chance.

Every thirty years, we send a mission across the Sol System to the mysterious Orb. The finest soldiers in the world were tested and the best selected.

Each one has fallen.

Who can stand against the monstrous violence of the gigantic alien warriors?

A new kind of human must be created.

Bigger, stronger, faster, than any ordinary human could be.

Not born but designed, grown and trained by Earth's scientists, engineers, and military experts for a single purpose...


A hero will be chosen.

A single fight in the alien arena will decide Earth's fate.

Who will win in the galactic arena?

If you enjoyed Starship Troopers, Ender's Game, and Old Man's War, you'll love the Galactic Arena Series Box Set, so get it now!

This bundle includes the first three Galactic Arena novels: Orb Station Zero, Earth Colony Sentinel, and Outpost Omega PLUS the two prequel novels: Inhuman Contact and Onca's Duty

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Gateway to the Galaxy Universe : Books 1 - 9
(Gateway to the Galaxy)
Jonathan Yanez and Jynafer Yanez

Used availability for Dan Davis's Galactic Arena Box Set

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Galactic Arena Box Set
Author(s): Dan Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU