New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Birds / Don\'t Look Now

The Birds / Don't Look Now

An omnibus of novels by

A collection of six chilling short stories and augmented by Foreman's vivid illustrations. The volume was put together to commemorate du Maurier's 80th birthday. The stories are: Don't Look Now The Apple Tree The Blue Lenses The Birds The Apple Tree and Not After Midnight.


Used availability for Daphne du Maurier's The Birds / Don't Look Now

Audio Editions

October 1997 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: The Birds / Don't Look Now
Author(s): Daphne Du Maurier
ISBN: 1-84007-003-X / 978-1-84007-003-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ABC Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA