New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Paladins 4-Book Bundle

The Paladins 4-Book Bundle

(A book in the Paladins series)
An omnibus of novels by

Join Darius and Jerico, faithful paladins of opposing deities, as they struggle against monsters invading from the Vile Wedge, a civil war in the North, and a growing unrest fed by prophets and madmen that would tear apart the land for their insidious goals.

This bundle contains the following four novels:

Night of Wolves
Clash of Faiths
The Old Ways
The Broken Pieces


About the Author:

David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, and daughters Morgan and Katherine. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 with a degree in Mathematics and currently spends his free time playing way too much Warhammer 40k

Genre: Fantasy    

Used availability for David Dalglish's The Paladins 4-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

January 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Paladins 4-Book Bundle
Author(s): David Dalglish
Publisher: Eschaton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA