book cover of The Saber Sisters Complete Series

The Saber Sisters Complete Series

(A book in the Saber Sisters series)
An omnibus of novels by


A family full of spies, and not one of them can keep a secret.

Four federal officers walk into a bar.
Not a joke, although our family does get into some funny situations.
Especially when hunted by serial killers.

My name is
Celia Saber.
When it comes to criminals, my three sisters and I have no problem landing the bad guy.
It’s the good guys that give us trouble.

The Saber Sisters have been looking for love in all the wrong places.
For four decades.
Then, love shows up when we least expect it.

  • Carolina ends up with a fake fiancé.

    Cam has to square off with a blast from the past.

    Cat is forced onto the back of a motorcycle with her tattooed enemy.

    As for me?
    Let’s just say ghosting my summer fling wasn’t the best idea I ever had.

    But the Saber Sisters are about to get their happy endings.
    We have to escape tornadoes, chain-smoking grandmas, and killers first.

    And that’s just in book one.
    The Saber Sisters Complete Series contains:

    • “Rock My World” (A Saber Sisters Prequel)

      Rock, Saber, Scissors (Saber Sisters Book 1)

      Saber Stalked (Saber Sisters Book 2)

      “Saber Surprise” (Saber Stalked Bonus Epilogue)

      “Saber’s Spark” (Saber’s Edge Prequel)

      Saber’s Edge (Saber Sisters Book 3)

      Saber Fool’s Day (Saber Sisters Book 4)

      Saber Security Files (A never-before-published Saber Sisters Bonus Novella)

      The Saber Sisters series contains romantic comedies with a healthy dose of suspense and spice. Couples are over 40, and some content may be inappropriate for younger audiences. Please check the author’s website for content advisories:
      If you like books by Lucy Score, Brynne Asher, and Janet Evanovich, you might like these novels.
      Click “Buy Now” to start your Saber Sisters adventure today.

      Genre: Romance

Used availability for Dawn Dugle's The Saber Sisters Complete Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors