New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Promise

(The fourth book in the Time After Travel series)
A novel by

Marjory Macpherson felt rebirth at hand. She'd known fifteen years of winter since her parents' brutal murder at the hands of the rival Cameron clan. But now Ewen-the enemy son she'd been forced to marry-was dead, perished in a rockslide. Marjory rejoiced. She could shed her least, until her husband's father returned.

Yet, was her husband dead? When Marjory went to retrieve Ewen's body, she found instead a living breathing man, covered in blood, talking strangely but very much alive.

Though he wore her husband's face and kilt, Marjory recognized salvation. Whether he was a kinder Ewen or another who, as he claimed, had been transplanted from the future, the man she'd found was the key, a strange twist of fate that reseeded Marjory's future. It was finally time for Crannag Mhór to bloom again: a rebirth that brought with it the promise of true love.

    Get it on Google Play

Similar Books by other authors...

The Keeper of Lost Things
Ruth Hogan

The Forbidden Garden
Ellen Herrick

Love Beyond Reach
(Morna's Legacy Series, book 8)

Bethany Claire

A McMillan Christmas
(Morna's Legacy Series, book 7.5)

Bethany Claire

Paperback Editions

September 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: The Promise
Author(s): Dee Davis
ISBN: 1-5009-7949-X / 978-1-5009-7949-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Promise
Author(s): Dee Davis
ISBN: 0-505-52475-9 / 978-0-505-52475-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Love Spell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Promise (Time After Time Series Book 4)
Author(s): Dee Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for