New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Dennis Danvers's picture

Dennis Danvers

USA (1947 - )

Dennis Danvers is the author of the critically acclaimed novels Circuit of Heaven, Wilderness, and Time and Time Again. He lives in Richmond, Virginia, and is currently at work on his next novel.
Bram Stoker Best First Novel nominee (1992) : Wilderness

Search for