New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of 14 Peck Slip

14 Peck Slip

(The first book in the Anthony Ryan and Joe Gregory series)
A novel by

Detectives Ryan and Gregory and are plunged into an investigation that just might get them killed, when they find a body in a barrel in the East River, in a simultaneously gritty, funny, heartbreaking, and terrifying story of the NYPD.


Similar books by other authors

The Late Show
(Renee Ballard, book 1)
Michael Connelly

Used availability for Ed Dee's 14 Peck Slip

Hardback Editions

July 1994 : USA Hardback

Title: 14 Peck Slip
Author(s): Ed Dee
ISBN: 0-446-51770-4 / 978-0-446-51770-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Grand Central Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

August 1995 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: 14 Peck Slip
Author(s): Ed Dee
ISBN: 0-446-60238-8 / 978-0-446-60238-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Warner Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA