New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3

The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Sean Wyatt series)
An omnibus of novels by

They tried to kill him to cover up an ancient secret. Now Sean Wyatt is plunged into a race against time to save his best friend's life and the lives of billions. And he has no idea how deep the rabbit hole goes.

This scorching adventure will have you up late into the night, telling yourself to read just one more page. With an old secret society, an evil mastermind with terrifying plans, and mysterious ancient history melded right into the plot, you're sure to love every second of this box set.

The thrill ride begins with book one, The Secret of the Stones. It continues with book two, The Cleric's Vault, and ends with an incredible climax in book three, The Last Chamber.

Half Indiana Jones, half spy, when the government needed something done quietly, Sean Wyatt was the guy they called. Life in covert missions took it's toll, though, and he finally made a change, taking a job with a friend's artifact recovery agency. He was looking for purpose and a life where bullets aren't always coming his way. What he got was more trouble than he bargained for.

Grab this box set now to begin your journey around the world a new hero.

Genre: Thriller    

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Ernest Dempsey's The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

February 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Sean Wyatt Series: Books 1-3 Box Set: A Sean Wyatt Archaeological Thriller (Sean Wyatt Adventure)
Author(s): Ernest Dempsey
Publisher: Enclave Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA