book cover of The Bachelorette
Added by 1 of our members

The Bachelorette

(2019)
(The first book in the Hitched series)
A novel by

 
 
One innocent human girl. Twenty-five supernatural bachelors. Six weeks to choose The One.

When struggling actress Kimmie-Jayne Starr discovers she’s snagged the starring role on the next huge reality TV show, Hitched, she thinks all her dreams have finally come true. But as soon as she lands on the beautiful island of Mystic Cove, something feels wrong. 

Sure, the twenty-five bachelors are heart-stoppingly gorgeous, but she’s certain they’re all hiding something—something supernatural. As she gets to know the guys, protecting her heart proves impossible when she finds herself irresistibly drawn to more than just one. 

As a string of strange accidents on set grow deadlier, Kimmie realizes there’s much more to this dating show than she ever could’ve imagined. If she can’t figure out who’s behind these incidents, she’ll end up risking more than just her heart. 

***This is an upper YA/NA crossover with lots of schmexy bachelors and is best suited for age 17 and over. The steaminess factor does increase through the course of the series!

The Hitched Series

Hitched: The Bachelorette 
Hitched: The Top Ten - releases April 2, 2019
Hitched: The Final Five - releases April 16, 2019
Hitched: The One - releases May 7, 2019

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Praise for this book

"For fans of The Bachelor and Supernatural, Hitched brings a fun, flirty, and dangerous tale to the page as G.K. DeRosa spins a web of fantasy, romance, and mystery. Pick this one up for an addicting tale. It will have you clamoring for Book two!" - Krista Street


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Gladiator's Downfall
(Age of the Andinna, book 1)
Kristen Banet
thumb
A Quick Bite
(Argeneau, book 1)
Lynsay Sands

Used availability for G K DeRosa's The Bachelorette

Paperback Editions

March 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette
Author(s): G K DeRosa
ISBN: 1-79803-775-0 / 978-1-79803-775-1
Publisher: Independently Published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette: Hitched Series, Book 1
Author(s): G K DeRosa
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette: Hitched Series, Book 1
Author(s): G K DeRosa
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette: Hitched Series, Book 1
Author(s): G K DeRosa
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette: Hitched Series, Book 1
Author(s): G K DeRosa
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2019 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Hitched: The Bachelorette
Author(s): G K DeRosa
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA