Krista Street's picture
67 followers
311 books added

Krista Street



Krista Street's books often feature a large cast of complex characters, plenty of supernatural twists, and romance in every story. She loves writing about coming-of-age characters who fight to find their place in this world while also finding their one true mate.

Krista Street is a Minnesota native but has lived throughout the U.S. and in another country or two. She loves to travel, read, and spend time in the great outdoors. When not writing, Krista is either chasing her children, spending time with her husband and friends, sipping a cup of tea, or enjoying the hidden gems of beauty that Minnesota has to offer.
 


Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Paranormal Romance
 
Series
Lost Children Trilogy
   0.5. Awakened (2017)
   1. Forgotten (2017)
   2. Remembered (2017)
   3. Reborn (2017)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Makanza
   0.5. The Second Wave (2018)
   1. Compound 26 (2018)
   2. Reservation 1 (2018)
   3. Section 12 (2018)
   4. Division 5 (2018)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
Lost Children World
   1. Retribution (2018)
   2. Creation (2019)
   3. Illumination (2019)
thumbthumbthumb
 
Supernatural Community
   1. Magic in Light (2019)
   2. Power in Darkness (2020)
   3. Dragons in Fire (2020)
   4. Angel in Embers (2020)
   Beast of Shadows (2020)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
thumb
 
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Supernatural Curse
   1. Wolf of Fire (2022)
   2. Bound of Blood (2022)
   3. Cursed of Moon (2022)
   4. Forged of Bone (2022)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Fae of Snow & Ice
   1. Court of Winter (2023)
   2. Thorns of Frost (2023)
   3. Wings of Snow (2023)
   4. Crowns of Ice (2024)
thumbthumbthumbthumb
 
Novellas and Short Stories
   Siteron (2019)
thumb
 
Krista Street recommends
thumb
Wolf Kissed (2021)
(Luna Marked, book 1)
Heather Renee
"A must-read for wolf shifter fans! Cait and Roman's angsty love will keep you on the edge of your seat, and Wolf Kissed's ending will leave you clamoring for more!"
thumb
Blood Casino (2021)
(Vampires & Vices, book 1)
Nina Walker
"Sinful vampires and a tough-as-nails teen. Walker has woven a tale as addictive as the Blood Casino's vices. Five solid stars for this YA vampire fantasy!"
thumb
The Bachelorette (2019)
(Hitched, book 1)
G K DeRosa
"For fans of The Bachelor and Supernatural, Hitched brings a fun, flirty, and dangerous tale to the page as G.K. DeRosa spins a web of fantasy, romance, and mystery. Pick this one up for an addicting tale. It will have you clamoring for Book two!"

Visitors also looked at these authors


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors