Krista Street's picture
4 followers

Krista Street



Krista Street's books often feature a large cast of complex characters, plenty of supernatural twists, and romance in every story. She loves writing about coming-of-age characters who fight to find their place in this world while also finding their one true mate.

Krista Street is a Minnesota native but has lived throughout the U.S. and in another country or two. She loves to travel, read, and spend time in the great outdoors. When not writing, Krista is either chasing her children, spending time with her husband and friends, sipping a cup of tea, or enjoying the hidden gems of beauty that Minnesota has to offer.

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Paranormal Romance
 
Novellas
   Siteron (2019)
thumb
 
Krista Street recommends
thumb
The Bachelorette (2019)
(Hitched, book 1)
G K DeRosa
"For fans of The Bachelor and Supernatural, Hitched brings a fun, flirty, and dangerous tale to the page as G.K. DeRosa spins a web of fantasy, romance, and mystery. Pick this one up for an addicting tale. It will have you clamoring for Book two!"

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors